• Friday, June 1, 2018

    Sidewalk CPR

    Classes

    Sidewalk CPR is being held on June 1st in Palmdale Regional Hospital's front main lobby from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Please join us for a Stroke Support group every second Tuesday of the month from 3 - 4 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Palmdale Blood Drive

    Programs

    Palmdale Regional Medical Center Blood Drive

    Dates:

  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Please join us for a Stroke Support group every second Tuesday of the month from 3 - 4 p.m.

  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Please join us for a Stroke Support group every second Tuesday of the month from 3 - 4 p.m.

  • Friday, September 7, 2018

    Palmdale Blood Drive

    Programs

    Palmdale Regional Medical Center Blood Drive

    Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Please join us for a Stroke Support group every second Tuesday of the month from 3 - 4 p.m.

  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Please join us for a Stroke Support group every second Tuesday of the month from 3 - 4 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Please join us for a Stroke Support group every second Tuesday of the month from 3 - 4 p.m.

  • Monday, November 19, 2018

    Palmdale Blood Drive

    Programs

    Palmdale Regional Medical Center Blood Drive

    Dates:

Pages